Artists

Erin Agnoli - Visual artist interested in all environmental topics
erin.agnoli@lgmail.com


Kathryn Appelbaum - Designer and visual artist interested in all environmental topics and experiencing connections with nature
kaappelbaum@att.net


Michael Applegate - Visual artist interested in all environmental topics
michael.applegate@yahoo.com


Meghan Beitiks - Performance artist interested in bioremediation and ecological restoration
mobeitiks@gmail.com


Catherine Bouzide - Visual artist interested in water quality and agriculture
casbah3d@gmail.com


Larry Carpenter - Literary, music, performance, film and video artist interested in all environmental topics
larry@kitcarp.com


Weichin Cheng - Visual artist interested in all environmental topics
cwc0812@gmail.com


Amanda Chervinko - Visual artist interested in all environmental topics
aschervinko@gmail.com 


Chris Costanzo
- Visual artist (photographer) interested in all environmental topics
chriscostanzo@hotmail.com


Zach Corn -
Visual artist interested in energy and the future of mankind
zachcorn@gmail.com 


Neil Cowley - Visual artist interested in water quality and all environmental topics
neil@mindaswater.com


Deborah Adams Doering - Visual, performance, and installation artist interested in all environmental topics and vertical gardens
deborahadamsdoering@gmail.com


Doug Fogelson - Visual artist interested in all environmental topics
doug@front40press.com


Lindsey Freel - Visual artist interested in all environmental topics
lindsey.e.freel@gmail.com


Victoria Fuller - Visual artists interested in water quality, habitat, energy and other environmental topics
vfullerart@comcast.net


Joan Game -
Visual artist interested in energy topics
joangame@gmail.com


Kathleen Garness - Visual artist interested in all environmental topics
kmgfinearts@comcast.net


Sheila Ganch - Visual artists interested in all environmental topics
sgsculpture@yahoo.com


Ania Greiner - Artist interested in energy topics
deadendmargo@gmail.com


Autumn Godwin-Hoffmeier
- Visual artist interested in all environmental topics
autumn.hoffmeier@gmail.com


Donna Hapac - Visual artist interested in habitat and birds
donna@donnahapac.com


Tommy Hefron - Literary, performance, film, and video artist interested in energy
exosoul13@hotmail.com


Daniel Hosmer - Visual artist interested in all environmental topics
dbhosmer@yahoo.com


Megan Isaacs - Visual artist interested in all environmental topics
misaac@saic.edu


Tatjana Jovancevic - Visual artist interested in all environmental topics
tatjanajovancevic@me.com


Jenny Kendler - Visual and literary artist interested in habitat, climate change, and endangered species
jenny@jennykendler.com


Venise Keys
- Visual artist interested in all environmental topics
venisekeys925@gmail.com


Michelle Kogan - Visual artist interested in conservation and the interdependence and relationship of Humans with flora and fauna in our shared environment
mkogan@mdandmk.com


John-Michael Korpal
- Visual artist interested in recycling, waste, and other environmental topics
johnmichaelkorpal@yahoo.com


Lisa Korpan -
Artist interested in water quality and energy topics
lkorpan@gmail.com


Marsha Leonard - Artist interested in habitat and all environmental topics
bobbypinproductions@live.com


Sarah Lisovich - Visual artist interested in water quality and energy
lisovichs@beloit.edu


Lora Lode - Artist interested in all environmental topics
loralode@gmail.com


Nikki Lewis
- Visual artist interested in all environmental topics
shirniklew@hotmail.com


Mike MacDonaldPhotographer interested in educating people about local biodiversity and celebrating Chicago’s natural wonders
www.chicagonature.com/


Kim Massey - Visual artist interested in all environmental topics
kimart10@gmail.com


Margot McMahon - Visual artist interested in water quality and the interdependence of life forms
mmcm310@comcast.net


Elaine Miller - Visual artist interest in habitat topics
emillerstudio@gmail.com


Darryl Moody - Photographer interested in all environmental topics
moodyinsight@gmail.com


Kevin Murphy - Literary, film & video artist interested in all environmental topics
kevinmurphy1@earthlink.net


Alicia Obermeyer - Visual artist interested in all environmental topics
alicirs3@gmail.com


Lindsay Obermeyer
- Visual artist interested in all environmental topics
lindsay@lbostudio.com


Lindsay Olson
- Visual artist interested in water quality
lindsay816@sbcglobal.net


Melinda Pruett-Jones - Visual artist interested in all environmental topics
cw.executivedirector@gmail.com


Damon Reed - Visual artist and musician interested in all environmental topics

Lindsay Reich
- Performance artist interested in water quality and all environmental topics
lindsareich@gmail.com


Molly Schafer - Visual artist interested in biodiversity
molly@mollyschafer.com


Beth Shadur -
Visual artists interested in water quality, habitat , energy , endangered animals
bredflame@ameritech.net


Fern Shaffer -
Visual artist interested in all environmental topics
fjshaffer@gmail.com


Quartez Singleton - Visual, music, performance, film & video artist interested in all environmental topics
danielsquartez@yahoo.com


Marie Socha
- Designer interested in water quality and energy
marie.janine.socha@gmail.com


Amie Sell
- Visual artist interested in all environmental topics
amiesell@gmail.com


Jane Stevens - Visual artist interested in all environmental topics
jstevens@museum.state.il.us


Allison Svoboda - Visual artist interested in water quality, habitat , energy, and other environmental topics
svoboda.a@sbcglobal.net


Tori Terzakis - Visual artist interested in all environmental topics
toridee3@gmail.com
  

Vicki Tesmer - Visual artist interested in all environmental topics
tjartinc@ameritech.net


Sheila Thomsen
- Visual artist (film and video) interested in all environmental topics
Thomsensm@aol.com


Fereshteh Toosi - Artist focused on public art and socially engaged design in all environmental topics
ftoosi@yahoo.com


Vivian Visser - Visual artist interested in all environmental topics
vivianvisser@yahoo.com 


Sallie Wolf - Visual and literacy artist interested in all environmental topics
salwolf@comcast.net


Sara Zalek - Performance, film & video artist interested in habitat and energy issues
sara@saratonin.com


Tara Zanzig - Visual artists interested in all environmental topics
tzanzig@sharprint.com  



Comments